Based on the core attributes of Partnership, Acceptance, Learning and SharingPALS is an initiative of the Department of Aboriginal Affairs that encourages young Western Australian school students to develop projects that promote and advance reconciliation.

PALS offers funding assistance to schools that complete a PALS project and in 2014 provided funding to 188 schools across 225 projects

2015 Project Sponsorship Applications

Schools eligible for up to $750 in funding

Register your interest for 2015 or sign up for a newsletter by sending the PALS Team an email,

Submissions for 2015 close 20 March 2015.

Find out more about the program and awards